Mission & Board Members

HCC Foundation Mission Statement

The mission of the Housatonic Community College Foundation is to solicit, secure and manage contributions from the private sector through philanthropic individuals, corporations, and foundations for the benefit of Housatonic Community College. All funds received on behalf of a program at Housatonic Community College will be managed by the HCC Foundation.

HCC Foundation Inc. - Board Of Directors 2019-2020


President - Bruce Murray
Senior Institutional Trust Officer, SVP, People's United Bank

Treasurer -Bradley A. Hardy
Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking Key Bank

Secretary -Enrico R. Costantini
Attorney, Halloran & Sage LLP

Board Members

Liz Ball
President TFI Envision -marketing and design agency

Carmen Colon
Vice President of the Bridgeport Ys

Judith Corprew
EVP, Chief Compliance, Risk and CRA Officer, Patriot Bank

Leah Davenport
VP of Marketing, McGuire Manufacturing a Bead Industries company

Laurie Giles
Attorney, Law Office of Laurie B. Giles

Lindy Lee Gold
Senior Specialist, State of CT Department of Economic and Community Development

Ben Maini CPA
Partner, Reynolds & Rowella, LLP

Matthew McCarthy
Matthew J. McCarthy, CPA

Christopher L. Rallo
Vice President, SR Relationship Manager, TD Bank

Robert A. Scinto
Chief Operating Officer, R.D. Scinto Inc.

Dr. Scott Spector
Founder and Medical Director, Spector Eye Care and New Vision Cataract Center


Thomas Coley, Ph.D.
Community College Regional President (Shoreline-West)

Kristy Jelenik
Executive Director, Housatonic Community College Foundation Inc.

Rachel Cain
Faculty Member Representative, Housatonic Community College

Kellie Taylor
Student Representative, Housatonic Community College

Presidents Emeritus

Christopher McCormack
President 2013-2018

Paul Antinozzi
President 2009-2013

Barbara P. Johnson
President 2003-2009

Allan J. Rosen
President 2000-2003

Elaine C. Esposito
President 1999-2000

Achieving the Dream
Aspen Award
JED Campus